England vs Sri Lanka World T20 Match on 27th March 2014

By   March 25, 2014

ICC World T20 big match will be held on 27th March 2014. In this many big and hottest match. England vs Sri Lanka is the most of them. The match venue is Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. The match is the 22nd match in this room.  England vs Sri Lanka World T20 March on 27th March 2014

At a glance:
England vs Sri Lanka
Match started date: 27 th March 2014
Match started time: 13:30 GMT, 19:30 Local, 19:00 IST And 18:30 PKT

England squad:
Stuart Broad (captain), Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Jos Buttler, Jade Dernbach, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Michael Lumb, Moeen Ali, Eoin Morgan, Stephen Parry, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, James Tredwell, Luke Wright.

Sri Lanka Squad:
Dinesh Chandimal (captain), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardena, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kumar Sangakkara, Sachithra Senanayake, Lahiru Thirimanne.

England vs Sri Lanka head to head T20 Matches:
Total match: 4
England won: 1
Sri Lanka won: 3
Highest runs: 169 runs (Sri Lanka) and 150 runs (England)
Lowest runs: 136 runs (Sri Lanka) and 137 runs (England)
Individual highest runs: 72 Marcus Trescothick (England) and 72 Mahela Jayawardene (Sri Lanka)
Highest wicket takers: 5 wickets Lasith Malinga (Sri Lanka) and 4 wickets Jade Dernbach (England)

Now cricket world waiting for watch England vs Sri Lanka World cup T20 match on 27th march 2014. England cricket fans wants to be win their, on the others hand  not only Sri Lanka cricket lovers but also Sri Lanka cricket team and cricket board thinking without win. For known result waiting ours 27th March 2014.

Leave a Reply