ICC Twenty20 World Cup Tickets Sale 05 February 2014

By   February 3, 2014

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 will be started on 16 March 2014 and final match will held date on 6th April 2014. It is the fifth ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014. I n the room host’s country is Bangladesh and the number of venue are three as Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet.

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 total teams are 16. In this room six countries are playing ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014. Teams are Bangladesh, Australia, Sri lanka, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies, England, Afghanistan, Hong Kong, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates and Zimbabwe.

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 tickets for the second clause, deferred for four days. Though the sale of tickets by February 1 to February 5 has been delayed. I just bought tickets online, you can. Tickets will be available on the official website of the ICC. Whose address www.icc-cricket.com/world-t20.  ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 validity date on 16 March 2014 to 06th April 2014. Tournament three venues in Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet. Male and female sections of the four semi – finals and the final will be played in Mirpur Sher – e – Bengali National Cricket Stadium.

* Semi – final match ticket until the minimum value of TK. 50 and the maximum value of two thousand taka.
* Semi – final ticket price minimum 100 and maximum of three thousand taka.
* And final match tickets price minimum 200 taka & maximum 4000 taka.
Find all the news all the time, including the Twenty Stay with CineJalsha Or log in-www.facebook.com/cinejalsha

Leave a Reply