India vs Sri Lanka ICC Twenty20 World Cup Final on 6th April 2014

By   April 5, 2014

ICC Twenty20 world cup 2014 final match will be held on Sunday 6th April 2014 and GMT time 13:00. Final match teams are India vs Sri Lanka. The match will be a blockbuster match in this room.  India vs Sri Lanka ICC Twenty20 World Cup Final on 6th April 2014

At present cricket worl highest and powerful team is India and Asian second powerful cricket team is Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka vs India head to head Twenty20 total match were- 5. India won 3 match and Sri Lanka won 2. As one day international total match were- 144. Below give total information’s of India vs Sri Lanka matches:
One Day International:
Total match amounts: 144
India won matches: 78
Sri Lanka won matches: 54
No results: 11
Tied match: 1

Twenty 20 International records:
Total matches: 5
India won matches: 3
Sri Lanka won matches: 2

Twenty 20 world cup 2014 Final match:
India vs Sri Lanka
Date on: 6th April 2014
Time: 13:00 GMT, 19:00 Local, 18:30 IST and 18:00 PKT
Stadium: Sher- e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

Sri Lanka Team Squad:
LD Chandimal*, SL Malinga, TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DPMD Jayawardene, KMDN Kulasekara, RAS Lakmal, AD Mathews, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera, NLTC Perera, S Prasanna, KC Sangakkara†, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne

India Team Squad:
Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain and wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Stuart Binny, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra and Varun Aaron.

Leave a Reply