Argentina Vs Germany 20th FIFA World Cup Final 2014

By   July 13, 2014

20th FIFA Brazil/ Brasil world cup final 2014 will be held on 13th July 2014 between two teams are Germany vs Argentina. The match will be create a new era of World cup all records since 1934 to present times. Argentina and Germany is too powerful football teams in the whole football teams as every countries.  Argentina Vs Germany 20th FIFA World Cup Final 2014

Last 8th July 2014 was held Germany vs Brazil 1st semi final. The first semi final result was Germany vs Brazil (7-1). First semi final Brazil beat by 7-a goals to Germany. The lost game was history of Brazil. On this day Brazil was a loss their unconfidently. For this lost reason Brazil whole team members forgive their supporters and their countries peoples.

On the other hands Germany was a very energetic and powerful team on 8th July 2014. Germany each player had very much spirit. For this reason they were 7 goals had give of Brazil. On this day goals were Thomas Muller, Miroslave Klose, Toni Kroos and Andre Schuerrle.

The second semi final result was Argentina beat by tiebreaker and result was Argentina 4 goals and Netherlands goals 2. Second semi final match 90 minutes no goals. For this reason the match has added 3o minutes. But additional 30 minutes times no goals. So at last the match finishing was by tiebreakers and Argentina won by 4-2 goals.

At a glance 20th FIFA World Cup 2014 Final Match:
Arzentina VS Germany
Mon, Jul 14, 1:00 AM
Estádio Maracanã, Rio de Janeiro

Germany VS Argentina all football records:
08 Jun 1958     West Germany v Argentina          3-1     FIFA World Cup
16 Jul 1966     Argentina v Germany                  0-0     FIFA World Cup
14 Feb 1973     West Germany v Argentina          2-3     International
05 Jun 1977     Argentina v West Germany          1-3     International
12 Sep 1979     West Germany v Argentina          2-1     International
01 Jan 1981     Argentina v West Germany          2-1     Gold Cup
24 Mar 1982     Argentina v West Germany          1-1     International
12 Sep 1984     West Germany v Argentina          1-3     International
29 Jun 1986     Argentina v West Germany          3-2     FIFA World Cup
16 Dec 1987     Argentina v West Germany         1-0     International
02 Apr 1988     West Germany v Argentina         1-0     Four Nations Tournament, Berlin
08 Jul 1990     West Germany v Argentina          1-0     FIFA World Cup
15 Dec 1993     Argentina v Germany                 2-1     International
17 Apr 2002     Germany v Argentina                 0-1     International
09 Feb 2005     Germany v Argentina                 2-2     International
21 Jun 2005     Germany v Argentina                  2-2     FIFA Confederations Cup
30 Jun 2006     Germany v Argentina                  1-1 (4-2)     FIFA World Cup
03 Mar 2010     Germany v Argentina                 0-1     International
03 Jul 2010     Argentina v Germany                 0-4     FIFA World Cup
15 Aug 2012     Germany v Argentina                 1-3     International

Argentina team squads:
Coach: Alejandro Sabella
Sergio Romero, Mariano Andújar, Agustín Orión, Martín Demichelis, Pablo Zabaleta, Federico Fernández, Marcos Rojo, Ezequiel Garay, Nicolás Otamendi, Hugo Campagnaro, José María Basanta, Javier Mascherano,, Maxi Rodríguez, Fernando Gago, Ángel di María, Éver Banega, José Ernesto Sosa, Lucas Biglia, Augusto Fernández, Ricardo Álvarez, Enzo Pérez, Lionel Messi (Captain), Sergio Agüero, Gonzalo Higuaín, Ezequiel Lavezzi and Rodrigo Palacio etc.

Germany team squads:
Coach: Joachim Low
Manuel Neuer, Roman Weidenfeller, Ron-Robert Zieler,Jerome Boateng, Kevin Grosskreutz, Erik Durm, Benedikt Hoewedes, Mats Hummels, Per Mertesacker, Philipp Lahm, Shkodran Mustafi, Julian Draxler, Matthias Ginter, Mario Goetze, Christoph Kramer, Sami Khedira, Toni Kroos, Mesut Ozil, Andre Schuerrle, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Miroslav Klose, Thomas Mueller, Lukas Podolski.

20th FIFA world cup final match 2014 will be helds on 13th July 2014. The final match started times on 1.00 Am. All football lovers supporters are waiting see the live match and they are waiting which win by the final match or 20th FIFA world cup champions 2014.

Argentina and Germany teams are very excited win 20th FIFA world cup 2014. Germany coach and Germany players together said that’s, they will be play a good football, so they are win or champions 2014. On the others hand, Argentina all team members and total teams said, we are playing football for champions. So no alternative of champions.

Leave a Reply