Category Archives: Award

Any kinds of award

Mirakkel Akkel Chalanger Season 8 (2015) Champion Kaju

In 2015 Mirakkel Akkel Chalanger Season 8 champion Kaju AKA Chiranjeet Halder, 2nd runner up Parash and third jointly Aniket, Emon & Sangeet. Last night (8th February 2015) was held Mirakkel Akkel Chalanger Season 8 grand finale and the programmed live telecast by Zee Bangla.  Mirakkel Akkel Chalanger is a popular comedy show in India…. Continue reading »

Lux Channel I Superstar Grand Finale Champion 2014

Lux Channel I Superstar champion 2014 is Nadia in Dhaka. In 2014 Lux Channel I superstar champion name is Naida, first runner up is Nazifa and 2nd runner up name is Neela . Top fives beauty queens we gets ours Lux Channel I Superstar champion 2014.  Lux Channel I Superstar 2014 top five participants were-… Continue reading »

Stylish Hair of the campus 2014

Stylish Hair of the campus 2014 champions Rokeya Rashid, is t runner-up Atasi Amin and 2nd runner up Raina Rubiya. Last 25th June 2014 was held the programmed grand finale. Last 26th June Gazi Tv telecast this program me. It was a very energetic programmed. The programmed anchor by Nusrat Faria.  Stylish Hair of the… Continue reading »

Kolkata Vivel Filmfare Award 2014 Winners List

Last night (27/04/2014) was held Kolkata Vivel Filmfare Award 2014. This show was broadcast by Indian TV Channel Star Jalsha. Fairs were also held and presences were Tollywood stars last night. The program is called mahamilan program stars.  Approximately 5 hours to offer a spectacular overview of the program. Attended the awards ceremony at the… Continue reading »

IIFA Awards 2014 Best Movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, Best Actress Deepika

Recently has been announced IIFA awards 2014. In this room best movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, best actor Farhan Akhter for Bhaag Milkha Bhaag (2013) and best actress Deepika Padukone for Chennai Express (2013).   IIFA Awards is the most honorable and dignified. IIFA Awards full abbreviations is International Indian Film Academy Awards. This awards is the… Continue reading »

Meril Prothom Alo Award 2014

Meril Prothom Alo Award 2013 Has announced last Friday (25 April 2014). Bangabandhu International Conference Centre on Friday was a weekend day happy glittering gathering of the country’s cultural backgrounds convocation of star in media. It organizes cultural backgrounds sixteenth to reward stars. Visitors to the brim with the presence of a cover design of… Continue reading »

Femina Miss India 2014 Won The Crown Of Delhi Koyal Rana

Koyal Rana is the champion of Femina Miss India 2014, first Runner up Jhatalikha Malhotra and 2nd runner up Gayle Nicole Da Silva. Last night (Saturday) was held Femina Miss India 2014.  Femina Miss India in a splendid ceremony April 05,2014 through of the winner is announced. Mumbai was administered again as always matching stars…. Continue reading »

India VS Pakistan T20 World Cup Match 2014

India VS Pakistan ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 match date on 21st March 2014. 21st March will be held ICC T20 World Cup 2014 big match India VS Pakistan. India VS Pakistan cricket match means a big festival not only cricket field but also all over the World or Cricket world. India captain Mahendra Singh… Continue reading »

First Bangladeshi Idol Champion 2013 Mong Uching Marma

Bangladeshi Idol 2013 champion was Mong Uching Marma. First runner-up was Arif and Second runner-up was Monti. Last night (13/12/13) was held on the biggest Television show Grand Finale of Bangladeshi Idol-2013 in Bangladesh. The show’s Grand Finale was live telecast from Bangladeshi satellite Channel SA TV. At a glance Bangladeshi Idol 2013: Champion: Mong… Continue reading »