Femina Miss India 2014 Won The Crown Of Delhi Koyal Rana

By   April 6, 2014

Koyal Rana is the champion of Femina Miss India 2014, first Runner up Jhatalikha Malhotra and 2nd runner up Gayle Nicole Da Silva. Last night (Saturday) was held Femina Miss India 2014.  Femina Miss India 2014 Won The Crown Of Delhi Koyal Rana

Femina Miss India in a splendid ceremony April 05,2014 through of the winner is announced. Mumbai was administered again as always matching stars. All the stars were as fame judges. 24 in 14 cities of India Contestants Miss India 2014 Koyal Rana. Saturday night was a splendid occasion chosen best beauty queen Koyal Rana.

Night of last year’s Miss India Navanita Kaur and Miss World Megan Young won 2013 both adorned Koyal Rana. The top five in the final round of the competition were Gayle, Nicole da Silva, Jhataleka Malhotra, Koyal Rana, lopamudra Rauta and Nikhil Nandogopal.

This year’s competition was a Indian film stars as judge Abhay Deol, Jacqueline Fernandez, Biddhut Jamwal, Aditi Rao, Malaika Arora Khan, fashion designer manisa Malhotra, rappers YO YO Honey Singh, Miss World Megan Young and boxer Vijender Singh .

The final episode of the best competitors in different categories:

Miss Multimedia : Irsika Meharotra
Miss Beauty With Purpose : Koyal Rana
Miss Fashion Icon : Janti Hajarika
Miss Bhibhasas : Tenneti Jooga Bhanu
Miss Heladi Skin : Koyal Rana
Miss Timeless Beauty : Gayle da Silva
Miss Adventurous : Yoshiki sindhar
Miss Beautiful Hair : Nikhila Nandogopal
Miss Conjeniality : Arpita Kaur
Miss Active : Nikhila Nandogopal
Miss Lifestyle : Sathiya Jagnanathan
Miss Talented : Dipti Shati
Miss Body Beautiful : Lopamudra Rauta
Miss ryamp Work : Borsha Gopal
Miss Photojenic : Janati Hajarika
Miss Beautiful Smile : Irasika Meharotra
Miss Waterbaby : Mansi Grewal
Miss Iron Maiden : Dipti Shati
Miss sudoko : Malati Chahar
Miss National Costume : Jhataleka Malhotra

Leave a Reply